New @ Superior

Sookie Stackhouse fan? Give Kitty Norville a try!

When Kitty Norville, a DJ for a Denver radio station and a secret werewolf, accidentally launches a late-night advice show for the supernaturally disadvantaged, she becomes the target of a werewolf hunter and several homicidal undead.

Carrie VaughnKitty and the Midnight Hour (#1)
Kitty Goes to Washington (#2)
Kitty Takes a Holiday (#3)
Kitty and the Silver Bullet (#4)
Kitty and the Dead Man’s Hand (#5)
Kitty Raises Hell (#6)
Kitty’s House of Horrors (#7)
Kitty Goes to War (#8)
Kitty’s Big Trouble (#9)

Also by Carrie Vaughn:
Discord’s Apple
After the Golden Age
Voices of Dragons
Steel

If you’re looking for more books like the Sookie Stackhouse series, check out PCLD’s list of read-alikes for Dead Reckoning and take a look at the Reader Resources page for even more recommendations & book news!

Advertisements
Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in What's New
%d bloggers like this: